Are you ready for the 3rd installment of the Orbita Solaris series?

Sonic Loom presents an unawaited pretty different approach in the downtempo section...

With a more DUB and dubstep oriented compilation, come with us and dive into this Sonic Abyss,

shaken by the deep baselines and the floating atmospheres Future Dub is all about.

Coming September 22 and hitting planet earth but not only…

► 01. JP. Illusion - Jamming Through
► 02. Vlastur + Thos Grol - @ Sophia's Home
► 03. Samota - Lemon Cello Dub
► 04. Mechanik Project - A Ton of Dub
► 05. Tila Project - Raccoon City
► 06. Fugitive Factor - Terminated
► 07. Direct Connection - Nuclear Device
Compiled by Future Dub
(Fugitive Factor, Vlastur, Sotokkan)
Mastering by Dark Elf @ KGB Studios
Artwork by Cosmonaut
  Release Date: 2013-06-22