E.P. Orbita Solaris - Summer Solstice

E.P. - Orbita Solaris
Summer Solstice

Continuing the "Orbita Solaris" series,

Sonic Loom presents the second part of our planet's audio journey.

Based on a different, more up-tempo, acoustic concept.

Creating soundscapes in perfect alignment with the forthcoming summer epoch.

Once again thoroughly compiled by Daoine Sidhe & flawlessly mastered by Dark Elf.

Alongside with "Summer Solstice" we proudly announce the first solo album of our down-tempo family !!

Stefan Torto 's fresh works "Inner Watt" promises to travel you even deeper in the endless ocean of music.

Anniversary Offer - Buying Digital "Summer Solstice" we offer you "Spring Equinox" (EP) for free, Until 15 July 2014 !!

Limited Offset CD-R | Digital Download

  • 01.AuroraX - Walking Monotones
  • 02.Sygnals - Smelling Sky
  • 03.Momentum - Cloudsurfing (feat. Elisw)
  • 04.Daoine Sidhe - Aurelia
  • 05.Memphidos - Zeus

Release Date : 21.06.2013
Compiled by Daoine Sidhe
Mastering by Dark Elf @ KGB Studios
Artwork by Cosmonaut